I’ll be your karaoke queen

A rushed [the most tenuous] Jubilee top ten [ever] because I’ve had a few glasses of Cava and Kylie’s finished…

Not really about the monarchy, but…

I’m not a republican, even though I know I probably should be. But this is probably the best Republican anthem ever. Never mind the Sex Pistols etc.

25 years ahead of its time. Just sayin’.

(Yes, I have had alcohol. What of it?)

Because any excuse.

It’s no Hoddle’n’Waddle, granted. But WHAT IS?

There’s still time as I write for HM to storm the stage with a laser beam. Here’s hoping…

One can imagine HM cutting some rug to this one, no?

What? It mentions castles and stuff. No that’s not a barrel you can hear being scraped…

Nothing wrong with being obvious, right?!

Because you have to…

Happy Jubilee everyone!

Leave a Reply

