It’s funny but it’s true, I’m turning thirty

Sorry for spamming you with a whole bunch of videos lately but hopefully you’ve enjoyed some of the tunes and it’s brought back some memories.

Turning thirty is a big deal for me – to have finally got here is great, to have got here as happy as I am right now is a miracle – and celebrating it is something I’m really looking forward to (though gutted so many people can’t make it). Normal service will resume once I get over that there hill 😉

Leave a Reply

