Riding in our rollercoaster

Teaching has started in earnest, and yesterday I had one of my nicest ever moments when my second years saw I was taking them and cheered! Awwwwwwww….

Still not sure how my daily routine is going to pan out now I’m car-less and probably will be for the duration of the play. Rehearsals are always miles away. This was an unforseen turn of events at the start of the year. Oh well…

Still can’t write much so blogging and PhD are both neglected. Doc suspects it’s a trapped nerve. Hopefully I’ll find out more next week. Am also trying to write this weeks Bitch Factor but ITV Player keeps crashing. In better news, two really good friends have just got engaged, so hurrahs for them!

Leave a Reply

