I’m aching, I’m aching for you

I think I am developing RSI in both arms. When I get back from London I’ll go see the doc about it just to check if that’s what it is or if it’s something else. It would be very inconvenient if I do have it, what with the PhD writingup atage approaching and a new Sims3 expansion on the way. Am not a happy bunny right now. Still, the new play should be good, it’s nice to be acting again and I have a great part. Am also so looking forward to the students coming back (fool).

Leave a Reply

